Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=5220 Flanders Dr Baton Rouge United States

Back to Top

225-766-5151

Contact Calais Dermatology Associates

Give Us a Call Today to Set Up an Appointment or Book an Appointment Online Using the Form Below

Contact Us

    Reload

    Lauren
    Dr. Brantley’s Nurse
    Ext 12
    lauren@calaisdermatology.com

    Brandi
    Dr. Brantley’s Nurse
    Ext 12
    brandi@calaisdermatology.com

    Catherine
    Dr. Brantley’s Nurse
    Ext 12
    Catherine@calaisdermatology.com

    Cristy
    Dr. McEwen’s Assistant
    Ext 28
    cristy@calaisdermatology.com

    Kelly
    Office Manager
    Ext 26
    kelly@calaisdermatology.com

    Cindy
    Dr. McEwen’s CST
    Ext 29
    cindy@calaisdermatology.com

    Elizabeth
    Dr. Patterson’s CST
    Ext 14
    liz@calaisdermatology.com

    Ashley
    Receptionist
    Ext 11
    ashley@calaisdermatology.com

    Alexis
    Suite A Receptionist
    Ext 10
    alexis@calaisdermatology.com

    Kelli
    Insurance/Biller
    Ext 16
    kelli@calaisdermatology.com

    Amanda
    Suite C Receptionist
    Ext 24
    amanda@calaisdermatology.com

    Calais Dermatology Associates
    5220 Flanders Drive
    Suite A & C
    Baton Rouge, LA70808

    Office: 225-766-5151
    Fax: 225-766-8216

    Office Hours:

    Calais Dermatology Associates
    5220 Flanders Drive
    Suite A & C
    Baton Rouge, LA70808

    Office: 225-766-5151
    Fax: 225-766-8216

    Office Hours: