Contact Us

Give Us a Call Today or Fill out the Form below for an Appointment Request, Question, or a Comment. Please contact us through the Medical Portal for a Prescription Refill Request.
 
Question or Comments:
 
 
 
Lauren
Dr. Brantley’s Nurse
Ext 12
lauren@calaisdermatology.com
Brandi
Dr. Brantley’s Nurse
Ext 12
brandi@calaisdermatology.com
Catherine
Dr. Brantley’s Nurse
Ext 12
Catherine@calaisdermatology.com
Cristy
Dr. McEwen’s Assistant
Ext 28
cristy@calaisdermatology.com
Kelly
Office Manager
Ext 26
kelly@calaisdermatology.com
 
Elizabeth
Dr. Patterson’s CST
Ext 14
liz@calaisdermatology.com
Ashley
Receptionist
Ext 11
ashley@calaisdermatology.com
Alexis
Suite A Receptionist
Ext 10
alexis@calaisdermatology.com
Kelli
Insurance/Biller
Ext 16
kelli@calaisdermatology.com
Amanda
Suite C Receptionist
Ext 24
amanda@calaisdermatology.com